About Implats

Contact us

Impala Platinum Holdings Limited

 

Tel: +27 11 731-9000
Fax: +27 11 731-9254
investor@implats.co.za

2 Fricker Road, Illovo, 2196
Map to our offices

Private Bag X18, Northlands, 2116

Company secretary

Avanthi Parboosing
Avanthi.Parboosing@implats.co.za

Marketing queries

PGMs

Derek Engelbrecht
Group Executive : Marketing
Tel: +27 11 731-9011
Derek.Engelbrecht@implats.co.za

Base metals

Pieter Gravett – Assistant Marketing Manager
Tel: +27 11 731-9010
Pieter.Gravett@implats.co.za

Human Resources queries

Rustenburg

Shaft Operations

Glynis Scott
Tel: +27 14 569 0000
glynis.scott@implats.co.za
michael.moalosi@implats.co.za

Rustenburg

Processing

Paula Shihlomule
Tel:+27 14 569 7042
paula.shihlomule@implats.co.za

Corporate Relations queries

Tel: +27 11 731 9000
Fax: +27 11 731 9254
investor@implats.co.za

Johan Theron
Group Executive : Corporate Relations
Tel: +27 11 731-9013
Johan.Theron@implats.co.za

Alice Lourens
Group Corporate Relations Manager
Tel: +27 11 731-9033
Alice.Lourens@implats.co.za

UK and Europe

Johnny Martin Smith
Tel: +44 207 367 5580
smith@smiths-ca.com

ADR enquiries

Stanley Jones
Tel: + 44 207 545 8445
Fax: +1 212 797-0327
stanley.jones@db.com

Operations

Springs Refineries

Tel: +27 11 360 3111

Impala Rustenburg

Te: +27 14 569 0000

Marula

Tel: +27 13 214 6000

Two Rivers

Tel: +27 13 230 2800

Zimplats (Harare)

Tel: + 263 4 332590

Mimosa (ZCE)

Tel: +263 4 708 016
       + 263 4 708 048

 

 

 
   
   

View Larger Map