About Implats


Permanent Members:


Gerhard Potgieter

Acting CEO
Group executive: growth projects and consulting mining engineer

Brenda Berlin

Chief financial officer

Jon Andrews

Group executive: health and safety

Paul Finney

Group executive: refining and marketing

Tebogo Llale

Company secretary

Alex Mhembere

Chief executive officer: Zimplats

Where we operate


Nelson Ndlala

Executive head: Rustenburg operations

Mathias Sithole

Group executive: people

Johan Theron

Group executive: investor relations